ErieBearings.com

Pittsburgh Area Location

Pittsburgh
Erie Bearings Co. is proud to announce the opening of our latest Pennsylvania sales office in Pittsburgh, PA!
Located at 514 Parkway View Drive in Robinson Township just off I-79, this fully stocked distribution center will bring the same level of service and solutions our customers have been enjoying since 1958 to the Pittsburgh market.
514 Parkway View Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-1410
Phone: 412.788.1520
Toll Free: 800.289.3743
Fax: 412.788.2180
Email: pittsburgh@eriebearings.com
Meet the Erie Bearings - Pittsburgh staff

Zak Yost  Solutions Specialist
Zak Yost
Solutions Specialist
zyost@eriebearings.com
Rich Shelenberger  Solutions Specialist
Rich Shelenberger
Solutions Specialist
richs@eriebearings.com
Mike Hall  Account Solutions Specialist
Mike Hall
Account Solutions Specialist
mhall@eriebearings.com
Tony Anthony  Industrial Control Specialist
Tony Anthony
Industrial Electrical Specialist
tanthony@eriebearings.com
Bruce Ludwig  Director of Inside Sales and Operations
Bruce Ludwig
Director of Inside Sales and Operations
bludwig@eriebearings.com